Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Do You Love An Apple

Publié le par Delphine

heart  vidéo au choix et paroles pour chantonner en même temps  heart

(rythme de valse, plus ou moins lente selon les versions)

Do you love an apple ? Do you love a pear ?
Do you love a laddie with bonnie (curly) brown hair ?

Chorus :
But still (Oh yes) I love him, I can't deny him
I will be with him wherever he goes


Before I got married I wore a black shawl
But since I got married I wear bugger all

He stood at the corner, a fag in his mouth
Two hands in his pockets, he whistled me out

He works at the pier for nine bob a week
Come Saturday night, he comes rolling home drunk

Before I got married I'd sport and I'd play
But now, the cradle, it gets in me way

Do you love an apple ? Do you love a pear ?
Do you love a laddie with bonnie brown hair ?

Do You Love An Apple
Commenter cet article